You landed on this page because you are either looking for reviews or are leaving a review. We want to THANK YOU! Everyone we work with is such a vital part of our business and the feedback we receive matters. Please feel free to leave a review if we have done work for you in the past and read what others have been saying!

Mary Heider
Mary Heider
2024-02-12
Dave is a great representative of plumbing services. Courteous and he explains what needs to be done. When finished with the job, he cleans up the work area which is greatly appreciated.
Brett Gramm
Brett Gramm
2024-02-07
Dave did a great job with our plumbing needs. He communicated well before the visit and was on time for the appointment. Dave cleaned up when repairs were done and did good quality work. Will call him for future plumbing needs. Highly recommend his services.
Shannan Hedge
Shannan Hedge
2024-02-02
I cannot say enough good things about Dave and his services. I called and explained the problem I had with a leaking water pipe and the trouble I had with finding a plumber. He came just a few hours later to give me a quote, then fixing it the following day. He was kind, efficient, and did a great job. He cares about his customers & the work he does and it shows. Would highly recommend Dave to anyone looking!!
A Bourgeois
A Bourgeois
2024-02-02
David has done several plumbing projects for us from a new sink & faucet to whole house softener system with 2 whole house filters. We couldn't be happier with all he's done. He has given us peace-of-mind with our water knowing it's safe & good for our appliances. He actually caught another issue just by hearing a noise with our sump pump. If my husband decides he doesn't want to tackle it, we'll definitely be calling David back. We appreciate that each time he's taken care of our plumbing needs he contacts us the next day just to make sure all is ok. Besides that he didn't try to sell plumbing products/service that we didn't need. He's up front about what's wrong & options & explains things clearly. We very highly recommend D.A. Nabhan Plumbing.
Terry Felix
Terry Felix
2024-01-19
100% good experience. Dave did great, efficient work and left the space cleaner than when he arrived. He also gave us an estimate on a job I thought I wanted that turned out to be highly impractical. He gave us honest advice when he could have tried to sell us on an unnecessary, expensive job. We will definitely use Nabhan Plumbing for future plumbing needs.
GS Dad71
GS Dad71
2024-01-02
I was referred to Dave as I need some plumbing work done at my house. I filled out his form on his website and also left him a voicemail several days later. I never heard a thing from him.
Kim Traylor
Kim Traylor
2023-12-05
He took the time to explain everything to me, like many I know nothing about plumbing, This was removal of cast iron pipes! He did an awesome job! He was done in a timely manner, cleaned everything up and best of all his quote was spot on! I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Steve Stone
Steve Stone
2023-08-07
Dave did a clean job. Great value and good work. Would recommend him to anybody looking for a plumber. Would use again for sure.
Andy Earnest
Andy Earnest
2023-08-01
D.A. Nabhan plumbing is just fantastic. On time, professional, smart, and willing to go above and beyond for the customer. I had a pipe burst in my basement and he was able to come over fix the pipe as well as explaining everything as he went. Highly recommended. Will definitely use again!
Wesley Benson
Wesley Benson
2023-07-23
Pleased with Plumbing Expertise and Humility! D.A. Nabhan Plumbing Services solved my outside spigot issues while giving me some great insight on a couple other projects. Dave, was great to work with! He took time to come out and look at my project, walk through some solutions and consult on some new water heater solutions! Dave’s knowledge, craftsmanship and skill were refreshing! My family is back up and running for outside water activities! Dave was kind enough to correct a few original build mistakes while giving me a reasonable solution. Reach out to Dave if you are considering upgrading your water heater solution or in need of a repair or new build!